--- title: "Accessing a Deleted User’s Private Work Product" slug: "accessing-a-deleted-users-private-work-product" tags: ["deleted user", "User", "delete", "private", "work product"] updated: 2024-10-29T12:56:17Z published: 2024-10-29T12:56:17Z canonical: "docs.revealdata.com/accessing-a-deleted-users-private-work-product" --- > ## Documentation Index > Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://docs.revealdata.com/llms.txt > Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further. # Accessing a Deleted User’s Private Work Product After deleting a user from Brainspace, you can make their private work product public for user consumption. ### Deleted User Super Admin and Group Admins have access to orphaned private work products, which will display as a *Deleted User*. There is no support to re-link a private work product to another user. If there is a need to re-link to a new user or to allow other users to leverage a product, options are as follows: 1. Set private work product to public for all users to access. 2. Admin re-creates work products in UI and saves results as private work products associated with their account. 3. Admin performs the following workflow steps: 1. Creates a new temporary group. 2. Provides access to non-Admin user. 3. Switches private work product to public while the user is logged in. 4. The user then re-creates work product and saves results as private work product associated with their account. 5. Admin deletes public work product.