---
title: "Accessing a Deleted User’s Private Work Product"
slug: "accessing-a-deleted-users-private-work-product"
updated: 2024-10-29T12:56:17Z
published: 2024-10-29T12:56:17Z
canonical: "docs.revealdata.com/accessing-a-deleted-users-private-work-product"
---

> ## Documentation Index
> Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://docs.revealdata.com/llms.txt
> Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further.

# Accessing a Deleted User’s Private Work Product

After deleting a user from Brainspace, you can make their private work product public for user consumption.

### Deleted User

Super Admin and Group Admins have access to orphaned private work products, which will display as a *Deleted User*.

There is no support to re-link a private work product to another user.

If there is a need to re-link to a new user or to allow other users to leverage a product, options are as follows:

1. Set private work product to public for all users to access.
2. Admin re-creates work products in UI and saves results as private work products associated with their account.
3. Admin performs the following workflow steps:
  1. Creates a new temporary group.
  2. Provides access to non-Admin user.
  3. Switches private work product to public while the user is logged in.
  4. The user then re-creates work product and saves results as private work product associated with their account.
  5. Admin deletes public work product.
