--- title: "Disable Integration With Microsoft Entra ID" slug: "disable-integration-with-microsoft-entra-id" tags: ["Administrator Notes", "disable", "Integrations", "Microsoft Entra ID"] updated: 2025-06-12T20:09:50Z published: 2025-06-12T20:09:50Z canonical: "docs.revealdata.com/disable-integration-with-microsoft-entra-id" --- > ## Documentation Index > Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://docs.revealdata.com/llms.txt > Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further. # Disable Integration With Microsoft Entra ID In this topic you'll learn how to revoke consent and disable the AAD integration. 1. Go to [https://myapplications.microsoft.com/](https://myapplications.microsoft.com/). 2. Find the LEGAL HOLD icon, hover above it and click the three dots in the top right corner. 3. Select **Manage your application**. ![A screenshot of a phone AI-generated content may be incorrect.](https://cdn.us.document360.io/3e21d801-ca9f-4c51-93db-9cbd32741f3d/Images/Documentation/disable-integration-with-microsoft-entra-id-image-9uogj9tm.png) 4. Click **Revoke Permissions**. ![A screenshot of a computer AI-generated content may be incorrect.](https://cdn.us.document360.io/3e21d801-ca9f-4c51-93db-9cbd32741f3d/Images/Documentation/disable-integration-with-microsoft-entra-id-image-zp3yl4qq.png) 5. Wait for couple of minutes. Then, log back in to LEGAL HOLD. 6. Check that integrations are disabled. - For **email integration** - Enable email integration button should appear in user profile page or any action that would request email integration will ask for consent. - For **user sync integration -** User sync button will ask for consent. 7. Please consider the following: - This approach will disable all integrations, if you want to disable just one and keep another, please re-enable it after. - All processes dependent on revoked user integrations like email send, will fail. - If user is the hold owner - please change it. - If user was the last who did user synchronization - please do users synchronization via another user or disable it (currently only via support).