Disconnect SSO from Logikcull Account

Prev Next

Account Admins can disconnect an existing SSO connection from their account without needing to create a request from support, making it easy to switch identity providers or resolve connection issues on your own.

We recommend disconnecting your SSO if:

  • Your SSO testing failed during setup

  • You need to re-configure your existing SSO settings

  • You’re adding / changing identity providers.

Important

Users who signed in exclusively through SSO may need to reset their passwords once SSO is disconnected.

Disconnect SSO

Instructions for enabling Single Sign-On (SSO) for user accounts and access.

  1. Navigate to Account Settings > Preferences > Single Sign-On

  2. Click Disconnect SSO.

  3. A Disconnect SSO? popup will appear. Click Disconnect SSO.

Once disconnected, SSO enforcement is removed, the Auth0 connection and local record are deleted, and standard login is restored. Though the change happens immediately, users who are currently logged into Logikcull will not be kicked out of the program.

Warning

After disconnecting your SSO, users won’t be required to log in through your identity provider. This change happens immediately for all users and cannot be undone.

SSO re-enablement

You can re-enable your SSO by following instructions in the below articles, based on your identity provider.

Also check out Getting Started with SSO for important information on how SSO works in the Logikcull platform.

Footer Design